www.pagodafcu.org
Pagoda Logo
 

2021 Credit Union Holidays

New Year's Day Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18

President's Day Monday, February 15

Memorial Day Monday, May 31

Independence Day Monday, July 5

Labor Day Monday, September 6

Columbus Day Monday, October 11

Veterans Day Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26

Christmas Friday, December 24

New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Equal Housing Lender
  Our Credit Union is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA guidelines. We are working to increase the accessibility and usability of our website for all people. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 610-373-3840 for assistance. Products and services available on this website are available at our office located at 833 Washington Street, Reading, PA   19601.